Mail features you aren’t using: Send Again


Suppose you sent a message to a bunch of people and you realize you forgot someone. Instead of opening the message in your Sent mailbox, copying its contents, and pasting it into a new message, just select the message, choose Message -> Send Again (Command-Shift-D), and replace the existing recipients with the new one(s). The subject and message contents remain the same as before (although you can edit them if you like).

via The seven most underused Mail features | Business Center | Working Mac | Macworld.

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: